When viewing page 1 of the profile update (Parent Information) your personal parent information will always appear first, shown below:
When you can only see your details, this means that your child’s other parent/guardian has not elected to share their information with you. If the other parent/guardian does not consent to share their details with you, you will see a statement that says “[Other parent/guardian name]’s details have not been shared.”
All personal information is not shared between parents/guardians unless this has been consented to via the question “Can [other parent/guardian name] review and edit my details?”
If you do not see either the above statement or the details of your child’s other parent/guardian, please contact the school to enquire about adding additional contact details to your child’s student profile.